Best Innovation of the Year 2020

Sponsored by: Babcock

The shortlist for 2020 is:

  • Qflow, Brittany Harris, Qualis Flow
  • Stablspoon, Hemal Dias, University of Warwick
  • 3D LiDAR Modelling of Tunnels in Turbulent Flow, Jameel Marafie & Puneet Chhabra, Headlight Ai & Julian Britton, Wessex Water

The winner will announced at a gala awards dinner on 23rd April 2020 in London along with the Overall Excellence in Engineering Award.