Chartered Engineer of the Year 2020

Sponsored by:  Available

The shortlist for 2020 is:

  • Amy Wright, Design ID
  • Dr Claire Lucas, University of Warwick
  • Dr Ozak Esu, Building Research Establishment
  • Orla Murphy, Jaguar Land Rover

The winner will announced at a gala awards dinner on 23rd April 2020 in London along with the Overall Excellence in Engineering Award.