Engineer of the Year 2023

Supported by:  Available

The shortlist for 2023 is:

  • Anthony Buckley, Rolls-Royce SMR
  • Dr. Edris Joonaki, TÜV SÜD National Engineering Laboratory
  • Martin Griffin, Knight Piésold (KP)

The winner will be announced at the awards dinner on 8 September 2023, at the Leonardo Royal Hotel Tower Bridge, London. Purchase tickets for the event here.