Engineer of the Year 2024

Supported by: Rolls-Royce SMR

The shortlist for 2024 is:

  • Carl Graham, GE Aerospace
  • Chinwe Odili, Kent plc
  • Jairis Arleen Alvarez Trujillo, RINA
  • Matthew Walker, Rolls-Royce SMR

The winner will be announced at the awards dinner on 13 September 2024, at the Leonardo Royal Hotel London St Paul’s, London. Purchase tickets for the event here.