Engineering Apprentice of the Year 2020

Sponsored by: IHEEM

The shortlist for 2020 is:

  • Emily Wilson, Arup
  • Maddie Beestin, Rolls-Royce
  • Megan Whitbread, Troup Bywaters + Anders
  • Rachel Green, Cadent Gas

The winner will announced at a gala awards dinner on 23rd April 2020 in London along with the Overall Excellence in Engineering Award.