Engineering Graduate of the Year 2021

Sponsored by:  ECITB

After studying at university, making the transition to the working environment can be challenging.

This award will celebrate someone who has demonstrated a passion for engineering throughout their studies and has continued pursuing this passion through new avenues in the workplace, especially those who are helping to create a diverse and inclusive engineering workforce.


  • Adam Smith, nucleargraduates
  • Alexandra Mather, WSP
  • Jane Wright, Transport for London
  • Lara Lightfoot, Story Contracting
  • Mohammad Taher, Heathrow Airport