Engineering Returner of the Year 2020

Sponsored by:  Siemens

The shortlist for 2020 is:

  • Ann Stanhope, Dstl
  • Elizabeth McAlpine, Shell
  • Helen Taylor, Lacus Resources
  • Katherine Bruce, BAE Systems

The winner will announced at a gala awards dinner on 23rd April 2020 in London along with the Overall Excellence in Engineering Award.