Engineering Returner of the Year 2023

Supported by: Heathrow

The shortlist for 2023 is:

  • Ederson Dias da Silva, Airbus
  • Emma Hellawell, LEAP Environmental
  • Emmanuel Anonas, Cubic
  • Laryssa Amado, OWC
  • Philippa Hart, Safran
  • Rebecca McFadden, Deimos Space UK

The winner will be announced at the awards dinner on 8 September 2023, at the Leonardo Royal Hotel Tower Bridge, London. Purchase tickets for the event here.