Engineering Returner of the Year 2024

Supported by:

The shortlist for 2024 is:

  • Helen Povey, Ørsted
  • Mena Maowed, BBVS Joint Venture
  • Namitha Menon Kakkanat, Entain/McLaren
  • Neelakshi Devi, Cubic

The winner will be announced at the awards dinner on 13 September 2024, at the Leonardo Royal Hotel London St Paul’s, London. Purchase tickets for the event here.