Sponsored by:  The Institution of Engineering and Technology

The shortlist for 2020 is:

  • Cameron Ingram, The Open University
  • Elizabeth Matthews, Loughborough University
  • Floriane Fidegnon-Edoh, University of Warwick
  • George Lamb, The University of Manchester
  • Jasmine Brittan, University of Warwick

The winner will announced at a gala awards dinner on 23rd April 2020 in London along with the Overall Excellence in Engineering Award.