Engineering Student of the Year 2024

Sponsored by: IET

The shortlist for 2024 is:

  • Georgia Collis, Loughborough University
  • Kailey Firmin, Wrexham University
  • Kate Lucas, University of Cambridge
  • Mairéad Reid, University of Glasgow
  • Mohammad Askari, University of Sheffield
  • Sandeep Bokhoree, University of York

The winner will be announced at the awards dinner on 13 September 2024, at the Leonardo Royal Hotel London St Paul’s, London. Purchase tickets for the event here.