Executive Leader of the Year 2020

Sponsored by:  Available

The shortlist for 2020 is:

  • Dr Adrienne Houston, Eurovacuum Products Ltd
  • Dr Emma Taylor, Safety and Reliability Society (SaRS)
  • Elena Rodriguez-Falcon, NMITE (New Model Institute for Technology and Engineering)
  • Warrick Matthews, Rolls-Royce

The winner will announced at a gala awards dinner on 23rd April 2020 in London along with the Overall Excellence in Engineering Award.