University Engineering Staff Member of the Year 2024

Supported by:

The shortlist for 2024 is:

  • Dr Chika Nweke, University College London
  • Dr Jaclyn Bell, Imperial College London
  • Dr Jennifer Thompson, Swansea University
  • Dr Luana Parisi, University of East London
  • Nicola Jane Knowles, University of Warwick
  • Sohrab Donyavi, University of East London

The winner will be announced at the awards dinner on 13 September 2024, at the Leonardo Royal Hotel London St Paul’s, London. Purchase tickets for the event here.